Friday, June 14, 2013

North Dakota: Petitions out against Five Griggs County Commissioners

Five Griggs County Commissioners, Ron Halvorson, Ronnie Edland, Dennis Halvorson, Keith Monson, and Robert Johnson, are facing recalls over the decision to build a $3.5 million courthouse and emergency center, despite voters rejecting the plan three times.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.