Friday, July 11, 2014

Navajo Nation: President of Tiis Tsoh Sikaad Chapter removed

The results show that Perry Begay Sr. took the race 68 to 55 for Raymond Anderson. Former President Lester Begay, who was removed in May, got 48 votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.