Sunday, February 16, 2020

Massachusetts: Six Westford School Board Members facing recall efforts

Westford School Board members Avery Adam, Chris Sanders, Gloria Miller, Alicia Mallon, MingQuan Zheng and Megan Eckroth are facing a recall effort over a vote to not renew a longtime Superintendent contract. A seventh member, Sean Kelly, voted in favor of renewing the contract.

Here's some more info.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.