Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Colorado River Indian Tribe Chairman and Council and one council member lose recall vote, other members survive

Chairman Dennis Patch lost his recall vote 469-467 and council member Valerie Welsh Tahbo lost 495-441 over the issue of water allotment.

Keith Moses 442-468; Granthum Stevens 450-483; Johnny Hill Jr, 403-535; Bobby Page 358-575; Amelia Flores 334-586; Herman Laffon 415-490 and Johnson Fisher 365-565 all survived their recall votes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.