Wednesday, June 14, 2017

New Mexico: Three Tucumcari commissioners survive recall vote

Mayor Ruth Ann-Litfield and commissioners Amy Gutierrez  and Ralph Moya survived their recall vote in a special election. The recall was over fines given to a business owner over unkempt property.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.