Sunday, June 25, 2017

Alaska: Final results on Homer recall

The Councilmembers all survived: Donna Aderhold (825-1099); David Lewis (825-1098) and Catriona Reynolds (850-1073). Here's an op-ed attacking the political recall nature of the Homer recall, and specifically citing some of the details of the 1959 Alaska Convention.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.