Thursday, April 24, 2014

Montana: Mission Irrigation Commissioners removed

Mission Irrigation Commissioners Jerry Johnson and M. Paul Wadsworth were removed in an April 15 vote, Johnson lost 5479-4807, and Wadsworth 5676-4584. The votes are by parcel (each acre is worth one vote).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.